• Red Bull assigns five juniors to 2022 Formula 2 program

    Il y a 9 jours - Par F1i

    In its quest to groom the next Max Verstappen or Pierre Gasly, Red Bull will field no less than five young drivers in this year's Formula 2 championship.
    Last year's race winners in F1's feeder series Jehan Daruvala, Liam Lawson and Juri Vips will be joined on the grid by 2021 FIA Formula 3 champion Dennis Hauger and Japanese charger Ayumu Iwasa.
    Daruvala and Hauger will drive for front-running outfit Prema, while Lawson and Vips will line up with Carlin, with Iwasa competing for DAMS.
    Dennis Hauger
    "I'm delighted to continue with Prema in 2022, "commented Hauger. "We had a good year in...
    Lire la suite ...