• Wolff: 'No other team will ever win eight straight titles'

    Il y a 11 jours - Par F1i

    Mercedes boss Toto Wolff believes that his team's record achievement of eight back to back Formula 1 world constructors championships will never be matched by another team.
    The team won its first crown in 2014, with Lewis Hamilton also clinching the drivers title the same season over fellow Mercedes driver Nico Rosberg.
    The squad stayed on top through to 2021, although on that occasion Hamilton was beaten to the drivers championship by Red Bull's Max Verstappen.
    Read also: Russell felt 'like a bit of a rookie again' in 2022
    But it was a very different story in 2022, with Mercedes...
    Lire la suite ...